DENVER

225 Union Blvd., Suite 200
Lakewood, CO 80228
Headquarters
303.991.0983
info@uetllc.com

BISMARCK

919 S 7th St., Suite 405
Bismarck, ND 58504
Dave Sandy
701.255.7970
dsandy@uetllc.com

DUBLIN

9740 Concord Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Jay Jordan
614.356.3817
jjordan@uetllc.com

CALGARY

144 4th Ave., Suite 2736
Calgary, AB T2P 3N4, Canada
Seth Alward
403.303.4798
salward@uetllc.com

HOUSTON

20405 State Hwy 249, Suite 850
Houston, TX 77070
Matt Hurley
281.655.8989
mhurley@uetllc.com

CASPER

941 Stafford
Casper, WY 82609
Terry Urlacher
307.262.2650
turlacher@uetllc.com

OVERLAND PARK

6400 Glenwood Street, Suite 320
Overland Park, KS 66202
Jason Hill
913.236.6182
j.hill@rainbowenergy.com

SALT LAKE CITY

35 West 50 South, Suite 110
Centerville, UT  84014
Rob Platt
801.462.5057
rplatt@uetllc.com

SEATTLE

8201 164th Ave. NE, Suite 200
Redmond, WA 98052
Justin Pino
425.629.6231
jpino@uetllc.com

TULSA

7645 E 63 St., Suite 103
Tulsa, OK 74133
Kevin Kirk
918.392.8444
kkirk@uetllc.com

FLORIDA

2101 Vista Parkway, Suite 206
West Palm Beach FL 33411
Brent Moss
405.216.0900
bmoss@uetllc.com

ILLINOIS

1422 Gilbert Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Jim Stilling
630.241.1554
jstilling@uetllc.com